718 North Broad Street Edenton, NC 27932  Local: (252) 368-1040
Customer Reviews
KIM'S SECRET GARDEN FLORIST
Local Edenton, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service! My mother loved her Mothers Day flowers!
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

WELL ARRANGED AND JUST THE RIGHT COCOR FOR THE LIVING ROOM. THE CALL TO CHECK ON ME IS APPRECIATED. TC/SAYS
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I loved the flowers they were beautiful and the customer service was outstanding thank you so much
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Kim’s flowers makes beautiful flower arrangements and gets them delivered on time. I definitely recommend this florist for their products and excellent service.
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Using the website was easy. I received prompt notification of transaction at time of order and delivery.
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Kim's Secret Garden is Awesome!!! Always kind and helpful. Wonderful products and service. Always within my budget!
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Outstanding looking floral arraignment and delivery coordination. Much appreciated!! Harry
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was so not expecting a floral delivery ~ delivery person was cheerful and sweet. My flowers were / are still beautiful 3 days later. The bouquet is gorgeous! Will gladly use and recommend your floral shop and service in the future ❤️
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for a timely delivery and helping me find a replacement when you were unable to send the plant I had picked out.
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Perfect arrangement, beautifully done card delivery just well well done
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My order was delivered as requested and was beautiful. Perfect! Thanks!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

You live around the corner from me so I used you!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was a very quick and easy transaction. I was very happy with the website.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very satisfied with the plant that was sent and the timely manner that it was delivered. I will recommend Kim's Secret Garden Florist to my family and friends.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great job . Thank you
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great service, smooth delivery, beautiful flowers! Will definitely be back!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Kim delivered beautiful flowers quickly to a loved one funeral. If I ever need to contact a florist in the area again, I use this service.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Kim secret garden has impeccable customer service and absolutely stunning arrangements!! #1 on my list!!!!
Date: Jan 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and timing on delivery.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Kim is absolutely amazing, I felt like I had been a long time customer of hers. She texted me pictures of suggestions for my dearest friend's birthday and we spoke several times. She text me the finished beautiful arrangement she same day delivered and I have never had a florist offer to do this, my friend was so happy she texted me a picture also, it was gorgeous, Kim went the extra mile, so professional, so personable, thank you, Hope to visit your shop when we visit our friends, Sincerely, Glennda
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I live in Ohio, my parents just moved to NC. My mom loves the plant and balloon I ordered for her birthday! Thank you!! It's nice to know there's a place I can rely on to surprise my parents on other occasions!
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I live in Alabama. Kim treats me as if I'm right there in the shop and as if she has known me forever. My mom said that they were so beautiful. Thanks a million!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered an arrangement from Kim's online which needed same day delivery. They promptly called me back to discuss, got them out that day, and the results were lovely. My mom was very happy with their work as was I.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was advised that the flowers arrived on time and looked great. Thanks!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service was excellent. She noticed that I forgot to sign my name on the card and reminded me. The display was available for the Wake and people and family thought it was tasteful and nice.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been using Kim's for approximately 6 1/2 years. Kim is a top-notch person to work with. With being several states away, I call and Kim handles everything - I haven't ever doubted the quality or timeliness of my order.
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My parents really enjoyed the basket. It contained quite a few items. They say it was the best. Thank you so much for everything. Will definitely use you again.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great personal touch. Unique arrangements.
Flower Delivery To Edenton, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

KIM'S SECRET GARDEN FLORIST
718 North Broad Street
Edenton, NC. 27932
Local: (252) 368-1040

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att